Login

(click Login icon for log in/out form)

 

2018 Board of Directors 




President

 

Lora Ives

Southeast Community College

president@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 




President Elect

 

Open Position

presidentelect@atdlincoln.org

   

 

 

Past President

Dana Meyers

Southeast Community College

pastpresident@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 


VP Education & Research

Open Position

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP Finance

 

Paul Krutak

Haberfeld Associates

vpfinance@atdlincoln.org


 

 

 

 VP Membership

  Micah Stege-Tompsett

   vpmembership@atdlincoln.org

    




Director of Member Connections

Open Position

 

  

Director of Recruiting

 

Open Position

 

 




VP Communications

 

Dana Meyers

Southeast Community College

vpcommunications@atdlincoln.org

 

  

Director of Newsletter

Open Position

 

Director of Social Media

Open Position

 

 

 

VP Professional Development (Programming)

 

Ali Nilsen

Lincoln Industries

vpdevelopment@atdlincoln.org

 

 

 

 

 

 

VP Professional Development (Programming)

 

Sara Paisley

Lincoln Industries

vpdevelopment@atdlincoln.org

 

 


Director of Professional Development

 

Open Position


 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Director of Programming

 

Paul Lytle

Southeast Community College

programming@atdlincoln.org

 

 

Past BOD Meeting Minutes

Past Presidents  

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software